8 April - Melkweg - Amsterdam

* * * * * *
See you next year!

Delicious Stroopwafels!

08 April 2017 in News

After their performance all participants were given delicious dutch "Stroopwafels" by our sponsor Daelmans!

A new record!

06 April 2017 in News

Eurovision In Concert 2017 sets a new record: 35 acts (out of 43) of this years Eurovision Song Contest will…

Welcome Ireland!

06 April 2017 in News

Who would have guessed... At the very last moment we can add another act to our line-up! A warm welcome…

Welcome Azerbaijan!

05 April 2017 in News

Surprise! We have another artist coming to Amsterdam. A warm welcome to Dihaj from Azerbaijan. She is our 34th confirmed…

Välkommen Sverige!

27 March 2017 in News

A warm welcome to Robin Bengtsson from Sweden! He is our 33rd confirmed artist. Welcome to Amsterdam!  

Welcome Serbia!

23 March 2017 in News

Our 32rd confirmed artist comes from Serbia. A warm welcome to Tijana Bogićević! See you in Amsterdam!  

Velkommen Norge!

23 March 2017 in News

Our 31st confirmed act comes from Norway. A warm welcome to JOWST! See you in Amsterdam!  

Bienvenue Belgique!

22 March 2017 in News

Today we welcome our neighbours from Belgium. Singer Blanche is our 30th confirmed artist this year. See you in Amsterdam!

Press Accreditation

22 March 2017 in News

The application for Press Accreditation for the Press Event of Eurovision In Concert 2017 will end on Friday 31st March.…

Welcome Georgia!

22 March 2017 in News

A warm welcome to our 29th confirmed artist Tamara Gachechiladze from Georgia! See you in Amsterdam!

Welcome Malta!

21 March 2017 in News

Today we can make a third announcement: We welcome our 28th confirmed artist. It's Claudia Faniello from Malta! See you…

Welcome San Marino!

21 March 2017 in News

A special welcome to our next act: It's Valentina Monetta & Jimmie Wilson from San Marino. For Valentina it's her…